Governing Body

The Governing Body is currently constituted as follows:

  • Naomi Roussak, Chair (Community Governor)
  • David Woolley, Vice Chair (Community Governor)
  • Jane Maxey, Headteacher
  • Helen Maguire (Staff Governor)
  • Diane Cawley (Staff Governor)
  • Martin Holt (Community Governor)
  • John Gibbins (Community Governor)
  • Del Marks (Community Governor)
  • Hollie Hatchell (Community Governor)
  • Bryony Cook (Community Governor)
  • Linzi Halliwell, Clerk to Governors

The above details can be downloaded as a document here:

The most recent Declaration of Interests information can be accessed here:

The record of attendance to date, can be accessed here:

We currently have a vacancy for a Parent Governor (this can be a parent of a student at another school). Please contact us for further details.

Telephone Icon

Email Icon


Telephone Icon
Pendlebury Centre main Telephone number 0161 428 9305
Email Icon