Autumn Term Icon

Autumn Term 1

Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 2022

School Opens: Friday 2nd September 2022

School Closes: Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term Break

School Closed: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Autumn Term 2

School Opens: Monday 31st October 2022

Staff Inset Day: Monday 14th November 2022

School Closes: Thursday 22nd December 2022

Staff Inset Day: Monday 23rd December 2022

Christmas Break Friday 23rd December 2022 to Friday 6th January 2023

Spring Term Icon

Spring Term 1

School Opens: Monday 9th January 2023

School Closes: Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term Break

School Closed: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Spring Term 2

 School Opens: Monday 27th February 2023

School Closes: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term Icon

Summer Term 1

Inset day: Monday 17th April 2023

School Opens: Tuesday 18th April 2023

School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

School Closes: Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term Break

School Closed: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

School Opens: Monday 5th June 2023

Staff Inset Day: Friday 7th July 2023

School Closes: Thursday 20th July 2023

Summer Holiday Thursday 21st July 2022 – School opens Friday 2nd September 2022

Word document Icon

To download term dates Term Dates 2022-2023


Download the Term Dates 2022-2023 pdf  Document