Autumn Term Icon

Autumn Term 1

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

School Opens: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Break

School Closes: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Autumn Term 2

School Opens: Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes: Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Christmas Break Thursday 23rd December 2020 to Wednesday 6th January 2021

Spring Term Icon

Spring Term 1

School Opens Thursday 7th January 2021
School Closes Thursday 11th February 2021
Staff Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Break

School Closes Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

School Opens: Monday 22nd February 2021
School Closes: Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term Icon

Summer Term 1

Staff Inset Day: Monday 12th April 2021
School Opens: Tuesday 13th April 2021
School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
School Closes: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Break

School Closed: 31st May 2021 May 2020 – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

School Opens: Monday 7th June 2021
Staff Inset Day: Friday 9th July 2021
School Closes: Tuesday 20th July 2021
Staff Inset Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer Holiday Wednesday 21st July 2021 Tuesday 2nd September 2021


Download the Term Dates Word Document

Telephone Icon

Email Icon

headteacher

@pendlebury.stockport.sch.uk

Telephone Icon
Pendlebury Centre main Telephone number 0161 428 9305
Email Icon

headteacher@
pendlebury.stockport.sch.uk